9jatechs ForumsLog in

Best Nigeria online Music and Entertainment Forum

2019 JAMB CBT Exam Runz, WhatsApp 08065889844 For Questions and Answers

Share

descriptionFUAM Postgraduate Academic Calendar for 2017/2018 Academic Session [AMENDED]

more_horiz



The management of the Federal University of Agriculture, Makurdi (FUAM), postgraduate school, has approved the amended postgraduate academic calendar for the first semester and second semester, 2017/2018 academic session.

FUAM Postgraduate Academic Calendar – 1st Semester.


  • Monday, 25th February, – 1st March, 2019 : Resumption/clearance/signing of undertaking (1 week)
  • Monday, 4th – Friday, 22nd March, 2019 : Registration/Lectures continue for Fresh PG Students (2 weeks)
  • Monday, 25th March – Friday, 19th April, 2019 : Lectures continue for Fresh PG Students; Residual Lectures/1st Semester Examinations continue for other PG Students (4 Weeks)
  • Monday, 22nd – Friday, 26th April, 2019 : Revision for Fresh PG students; where possible 1st semester examinations could be conducted during this period (1 week)
  • Monday 29th April, – Friday, 3rd May, 2019 : 1st Semester examinations for Fresh PG students (1 week)
  • Monday 6th – Friday 10th May, 2019 : 1st Semester Break for PG students (1 week)

FUAM Postgraduate Academic Calendar – 2nd Semester.


  • Monday 13th – 17th May, 2019 : Registration of ALL PG Students (1 week)
  • Monday 20th May – Friday, 19th July, 2019 : Lectures (9 weeks)
  • Wednesday 24th – Wednesday 31st July, 2019 : 2nd Semester Examinations

Notes:
First Semester:

  • Registration (Fresh Students only) – 3 weeks Lectures – 6 weeks
  • Revision – 1 week (Fresh PG students)
  • Examinations – at least 1 week for fresh PG students

Second Semester:

  • Registration – 1 week
  • Lectures – 9 weeks
  • Examinations – at least 1 week
Permissions in this forum:
You can reply to topics in this forum
reply